Sunday thru Tuesday, February 11-13

Word Evangelistic Outreach Church

Hurley, Virginia

(Sun. 11:00am) (Mon. & Tue. 7:00pm)


Sunday, February 11

Word of Victory Ministries

Lebanon, Virginia 6:30pm


Saturday & Sunday, February 17&18

Faith Tabernacle PCOG

Buckhannon, West Virginia

(Sat. 7:00pm) (Sun. 10:00am & 7:00pm)


Sunday, February 28

New Heart Covenant

Martins Ferry, Ohio 11:00am


Sunday, February 28

Kingdom Ministries

Jackson, Ohio 6:00pm


Saturday & Sunday, March 3&4

Candler House of Prayer

Candler, North Carolina

(Sat. 7:00pm) (Sun. 10:30am & 7:00pm)


Monday-Wednesday, March 5-7

CGIA Winter Conference

Pigeon Forge, Tennessee


Sunday-Wednesday, March 11-14

Victory Temple Full Gospel Church

Marion, North Carolina

(Sat. 7:00pm) (Mon.-Wed 7:00pm)



 Saturday & Sunday, March 17&18

Cornerstone Covenant Church

Hudson, North Carolina

(Sat. 7:00pm) (Sun. 11:00am)


Sunday, March 25

Evangel World Prayer Center

Minors Lane Location

Louisville, Kentucky 10:00am & 5:00pm


Sunday, April 1

Christ Victory Church

Manns Choice, Pennsylvania 7:00am


Sunday, April 1

North Spring Christian Church

Everett, Pennsylvania 10:00am


Sunday April 1

Freedom Worship Center

Fort Littleton, Pennsylvania 6:00pm


Saturday, April 7

VMI Luncheon (New Life Church)

Huntington, West Virginia 11:30am


Sunday, April 8

Liberty In Christ

Buckhannon, West Virginia 10:30am


Wednesday, April 11

Crawley Creek Freewill Baptist Church

Crawley Creek, West Virginia 7:00pm


Sunday & Tuesday, April 15&17

Word Evangelistic Outreach Church-Winter Cancellation Makeup

Hurley, Virginia (Sun. 11:00am) (Tue. 7:00pm)

home | schedule | newsletter | about us | contact us | products | media archive

@ Copyright 2005 Revelation Power Ministries

Contact Webmaster